7a9339e7a5 · fixed image for backspace key · Updated 2026-02-22 13:49:24 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?